Golf

The basque coast offers a large choice of courses within a few kilometers from the villa Kaioa, which vary in terms of techniques, difficulty, beauty… Valentine Derrey, is a young profesionnal player ; She knows the basque coast courses, pretty well. Lire la suite ›

Randonnées Pays Basque

Randonnées

The Basque Country is a walker’s paradise, offering an incredibly varied choice of walks. If you like walking by the sea or in the mountains, or if you like waterfalls, forests, lush green hills or animals, you’ll find what you’re Lire la suite ›

Surfing

Surf spots surrounding Villa Kaioa : surfing at Bidart, Biarritz, Anglet, from the Landes to the north of Spain. Villa Kaioa is a strategic location for anyone who wants to get waves during its vacation. Basque Coast – or the Lire la suite ›


La villa vue par nos clients

Heather - -

Fantastic house and location – highly recommended Great house for our extended family (including young children and grandparents), loved the large garden and decking (with BBQ). Walk to the beach was down steep steps / path (5 mins) which were Lire la suite ›

Golf

La côte basque vous offre un choix de parcours dans un rayon de quelques km de la villa Kaioa, variés en matière de difficultés, de technique, de beauté… Valentine Derrey, jeune joueuse professionnelle, connait bien les golfs de la côte Lire la suite ›

Randonnées Pays Basque

Randonnées

Royaume de la randonnée, le pays Basque offre un panel de promenades incroyablement variées. Que vous aimiez marcher au bord de la mer, en montagne, que vous aimiez les cascades, les forêts, les collines verdoyantes, les animaux, vous trouverez votre Lire la suite ›

Surf

Les spots aux alentours de la Villa Kaioa : surfer autour de Bidart, Biarritz, Anglet, des Landes à l’Espagne. La Villa Kaioa est une localisation très stratégique pour qui veut s’assurer de surfer pendant ses vacances. La côte basque est Lire la suite ›


La villa vue par nos clients

Laura H - Garches - Juin 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Bidart. Notre hôte a été très disponible et nous a bien accueillis. La maison est très agréable et une vue… incroyable !!!! Je recommande ce petit paradis !! What Laura loved about your Lire la suite ›


Vous recherchez une location sur la côte Basque pour plus de 6 personnes ?

Découvrez notre villa à Saint Jean de Luz